Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Mabry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Mabry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Spears

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent guidance of products. Very consumer friendly."

Erica Carpenter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience of getting all my insurance in place! Kayla S. was so much help! I’m grateful for a company that will walk you through everything!"

Ansyn Strickland

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always eager to be of assistance!"

Thomas Carter

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Years ago, I left State Farm due to lack of appreciation or consideration. I had never gotten a proactive call from, nor even met, my agent. I left that agent and went to an online insurance company and then I found out my old agent's office closed. Chad's office called every year around renewal time. Not in a pushy way, but in a "we're here for you. If it works, great. If not, we'll talk next year." So, I gave them the policy, they gave me a quote, and it not only saved me a few hundred, yes... hundred, dollars a year, but they also found some coverages that I thought I had that I did not actually have. They have since called a few times to make sure nothing has changed and to ensure they're providing the right coverage for the things that matter to me. If you want a team that cares about making sure you're taken care of in case you need them, don't hesitate to at least give Chad's office a try. I mean, what could it hurt?"

Kimberly Moore

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff were wonderful to work with. I had some issues switching from another agent; Chad and his staff were prompt, thorough, and took the time to listen to my concerns. They made sure I was happy with my service and had the coverage I truly needed… and within my budget. Thank you so much to Chad Mabry’s office!!"

Damien Hobbs

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy as can be to switch over and Kayla was great to deal with. They beat everyone’s price and with better coverage."

Elke Pfettscher

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff and answers my questions fast and efficiently."

Kathi Brew

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is an amazing person & cares about her clients! Go see her!"

J Ustincase

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and Amy are the best! Super quick and overall great customer service. I have been with my previous insurance company (Safeco) for 7 years and my rates have gone sky high despite having a perfect driving record. State Farm saved me around 1500.00 per year. I could have gone to any other of the State Farm reps but I'm very glad I chose this group. 11 month update: In a very time sensitive crunch I needed Amy to email me a document. She wasted no time and I received what I needed. This is one of many interactions that I have had with Amy and as always she over delivers. She is the best!"

John Payne

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me hundreds"

Chandler West

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the smoothest insurance acquisition process I have ever had!"

don jewell

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful when I ask dependable and friendly"

Blake D

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Mabry State Farm was nothing but courteous and professional to work with. They made it easy for me as they worked hard to find the best rates on home and auto insurance. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to make sure they are getting the best deal and getting taken care of!"

Jill Heuring

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad's team is very professional and provides excellent service. I love having insurance through State Farm!"

Robert Blackman

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could tell you about the customer service reps here in one word. "Excellence" Why are you even looking at this call them right now! I'm not joking!"

Matt George

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice to talk to"

Kristin Hagy

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our policies were moved to Chad after our other State Farm agent retired. He and his staff have been very helpful in making sure we have the proper coverage. They are very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend."

Randy Hagy

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My policies were moved to Chad's office when my last State Farm agent retired. I have been nothing but happy with the Chad Mabry office. His team is knowledgeable and helpful with great customer service skills!"

Tracy Noffsinger

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would recommend them for anyone looking for great insurance."

Pam Baker

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Finding myself needing renters insurance and buying it on my own after 30 years of marriage, I couldn't have asked for better customer service out of Chad and Amber. They were both very professional and helped me find the best insurance to fit my needs and budget. I will definitely be getting all of my insurance with them from now on."

Kris Shuck

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talked to Amber who handled all my insurance needs.Good thing the other companies don't have people like her.Very professional and knew her Stuff.Thanks"

Jody Heistand

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had all my ins. With chad & his professional staff for a while now . I highly recommend this State Farm. For all your ins. Needs . Great quality, great customer service, & you get quick response with real people. & great value. You don’t fine all this in one place . Give them a call today. Don’t delay"

Matthew Frankic

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind and caring."

Brandon Lowe

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad is great to work with!!"

gary storey

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Farm Bureau insurance for years no one's ever been able to beat their prices and the customer service was always good to me .Amber Lee reached out and helped me so much ,she saved me $50 on my insurance customer service was better than anybody I have ever seen .you need good cheap insurance with excellent customer service I would ask for Amber Lee"